Officers
President Billy Kiser bkiser86@yahoo.com
Vice-President Merle Avila merle@avilaarchitects.com
Secretary Clark Rohmer obtokens@cfl.rr.com
Treasurer Mike Tramte matramte@aol.com
Editor Jeff Smurthwaite superjs420@aol.com
Board of Directors
Chair Luke Johnson mntokenman@yahoo.com
  Tony Chibarro chibbaro@mindspring.com
  Richard Greever rgreever@hotmail.com
  John Hoffman mercedtokn@aol.com
  Bob Smith bsmith@calread.com
Ethics Committee
Chair Bob Campbell allaboutcoins@qwestoffice.net
  Ron Lerch ronlerch@comcast.net
  Mike Patton mnb@coastaccess.com
  Jeff Shevlin socalledguy@hotmail.com
  Norris Wahl nwahl@partnercom.net
Membership
We are currently 352 members strong!
Webmaster - Richard Greever rgreever@hotmail.com